News  |  Education  |


« | »



Anichukwu Chisom now popularly know as DJ SOCO after long anticipation of the dropping of ENDLESS MIXTAPE has decided to release the mixtape.

Endless Mixtape is one in a million as it has trending songs of the moment.

Dj Soco is always on fire…

Here are the track list…for your listening pleasure 
1. Beyonce ft Wizkid- Brown Skin Girl 
2. Burnaboy- Ja ara
3. Lyta ft Davido- Monalisa Remix
4. Patoranking ft Bera- Wilmer
5. Mr Eazi- Supernova
6. Phyno ft Runtown- God’s willing 
7. Reekado Banks- Rora
8. Phyno ft Davido- Ride for you 
9. Dj Spinal ft Wizkid, Tiwa Savage- Dis love
10 . Dice ailes ft Falz- Alakori
11. Wagkee ft King Taurus – IPhone and Benz 
12. Timaya- I can’t kill myself
13. Rudeboy- Reason with me
14. LarryGaga ft Patoranking- In my head
15. Lil kesh ft Mayorkun- Nkanbe
16. Sympathy ft Bbit – Military 
17. Joeboy- Baby
18. Tekno- Better Hope
19. Danny S- Kiss
20. Rude boy- Audio Money
21. Bad boy Timz ft Zlatan- Hustle
22. Calx ft Puncho- I do
23. KellyWhyte ft K-young- Rain
24. Davido ft Chris Brown – Blow my mind 
25. Mr Eazi ft Simi – Doyin
26. LarryGaga ft Wizkid – Low
27. Runtown – International Bad Man Killa
28. Leo Boris – Masere Ni No Play o
29. Spazeboy – My baby my lady
30. Fireboy – Jealous
31. Teni – Power Rangers 
32. Dj Prince ft Phyno, Olamide -Piom Piom
33. Seeto E ft Tina Cp – Take over me
34. Gentle Prince – Testimony
35. Masterkraft ft Phyno, Selebobo- La La La
36. MC Galaxy ft Zlatan- Aliona Remix 
37. Tekno ft Zlatan – Agege
38. Ivd ft Zlatan – Bolanle
39. Young John ft Kizz Daniel, Tiwa Savage – Ello baby
40. Dammy Que ft RichThug- Funwonje
41. Busta Pop ft Zlatan- I Don blow
42. Yovi ft Davido, Zlatan- It’s Allowed 
43. Lil Frosh- Carry Your Baka
44. Dj Cuppy ft Zlatan- Gelato 
45. Mr Real ft Phyno, Reminisce, Dj Kaywise – Oloun
46. Bodeblaq ft Qdot- Owo Mi Da
47. Small Doctor- Bigi Man
48. Lil Frosh ft Zlatan- Kagadaffi 
49. Dj Enimoney ft Olamide, Reminisce 
50. D’banj- Shy

Download and Enjoy…drop comments 

Share this post below ??


One Response

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below